A member at the site there who is a regular.. apparently emailed TJ... she has posted TJ's email to her.. (of course we can't verify it).. A couple things caused me to hold it suspect...but for the most part it sounds much like her and give no reason to question the info on it.
http://community.realitytvworld.com/boards/cgi-bin/dcboard.cgi?az=show_thread&om=4789&forum=DCForumID57&omm=0
Hopefully it is legit..and indeed TJ is doing well. The post from the member is only about a week old. I assume the email might have been fairly recent too.
I wish she had mentioned how Kim was doing since she did say Kim had come to Denver to visit.. (I'd assume her mom).. Also Jennifer from SO2 and Lisa2 both are from Denver. Now that I think about it... so was Kim from SO2 from that area! Now I'm not sure which Kim...but thought she implied SO3 Kim!
Oh well, just another tidbit to throw out there. I rarely go to the reality tv site... I would have been surprised if TJ had just replied as a member there... but I could see it if someone contacted her and then emailed them back. This site is notoriously rough on the hg's... and some posters don't hold anything back there. I'm very glad we have SOT!